Contact Us


Meet The Team

Richard Martin - Sales Director

Email: richard.martin@skyking.co.uk

Tel: 01858 438670

Mobile: 07801 385695

 

Richard joins Skyking as Sales Director having worked in the access industry since 1985. He has a wealth of knowledge and understanding of access products and the requirements needed by clients. 

Joe Collier - Sales Coordinator

Email: joe.collier@skyking.co.uk

Tel: 01858 438669

 

 

 

Joe is responsible for internal sales processing and coordinating all back office functions for the field based sales team. Joe has worked within King Vehicle Engineering for the last 2 years, starting with King Trailers.

Jim Martyr - National Sales Manager

Email: jim.martyr@skyking.co.uk

Tel: 01858 438669

Mobile: 07817 581697

 

Jim is responsible for small and medium sized rental companies together with end user local authority types, offering the full Skyking range. 

Dan Glaze - Operations Manager

Email: dan.glaze@skyking.co.uk

 

 

 

Dan joined SkyKing in 2011 and is Mobile Service Engineer, working on Palfinger Platforms. Since leaving school Dan has always worked within the access industry.

 

Hem Desai - Technical Sales Engineer

Email: hem.desai@skyking.co.uk

Tel: 01858 438674

 

Hem has been working with SkyKing for 2 years. Before joining King, Hem worked for Tipmaster as a Design Engineer and has been in the body building industry for more than 32 years.

 

Dorota Kaczmarska - After Sales Administrator

Email: dorota.kaczmarska@skyking.co.uk

Tel: 01858 438672

 

 

Dorota is responsible for after sales, supporting the after sales department. Dorota's duties include client and customer liaison.


SkyKing Contacts



Please use the enquiry form below to find out how King can help you.


Enquiry Form


I would like to opt in to receive marketing communications via:

 

 

Head Office

 

King Vehicle Engineering Ltd

Riverside, Market Harborough

Leicestershire

LE16 7PX

United Kingdom

 


Skyking: 

T: +44 (0) 1858 438650

F: +44 (0) 1858 467161

E: info@skyking.co.uk