Contact Us


Meet The Team

James Richmond -  Director

Email: james.richmond@safetyvehicles.co.uk 

 

 

James has been a Director of King Highway and Safety Vehicle Hire & Lease for several years and has now expanded his portfolio of expertise to include access solutions.

Joe Collier - Regional Sales Manager

Email: joe.collier@skyking.co.uk

Tel: 01858 438669

 

 

 

Joe is responsible for internal sales processing and coordinating all back office functions for the field based sales team. Joe has worked within King Vehicle Engineering for the last 2 years, starting with King Trailers.

Dan Glaze - Operations Manager

Email: dan.glaze@skyking.co.uk

 

 

 

Dan joined SkyKing in 2011 and is Mobile Service Engineer, working on Palfinger Platforms. Since leaving school Dan has always worked within the access industry.

 

Cheryl Nisbet- Marketing Manager

 

Email - cheryl.nisbet@skyking.co.uk 

Tel - 01858 438669

 

Hem Desai - Technical Sales engineer

Email: hem.desai@skyking.co.uk

Hem has been working with SkyKing for 2 years. Before joining King, Hem worked for Tipmaster as a Design Engineer and has been in the body building industry for more than 32 years.

 

 

Sherrilee Calvert - Service and Parts Manager

Email: sherrilee.calvert@king.uk.com

Tel: 01858 438650

Sherrilee has worked for King Highway since 2013 and has built up an extensive knowledge of the King product range. Now responsible for managing parts and service enquiries for all Traffic Management equipment, Sherrilee's wealth of knowledge is ensuring customer satisfaction.  As a Law Graduate with an excellent track record in customer service, she has been a great asset to King for the last 3 years.

 

 

 

 

Dan Dunne - Service & Parts Advisor

Email - parts@skyking.co.uk

Dave Fellows - Specialist Parts Controller

Email - khp.stores@king.uk.com

Dave is responsible for the stock and parts for King Highway, Safety Vehicles and Skyking. 

 

Josh joined King Engineering Group as an apprentice in 2013, from there he has worked himself up to become 

one of our top Palfinger trained engineers. 


SkyKing Contacts



Please use the enquiry form below to find out how King can help you.


Enquiry Form


I would like to opt in to receive marketing communications via:

 

 

Head Office

 

King Vehicle Engineering Ltd

Riverside, Market Harborough

Leicestershire

LE16 7PX

United Kingdom

 


Skyking: 

T: +44 (0) 1858 438650

F: +44 (0) 1858 467161

E: info@skyking.co.uk